play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

At Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U
5
5.0

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant helpful service, highly recommend

    By Lisa L on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience!! So helpful as buying car for son and advice was brilliant about car and insurance, so helpful making whole experience exciting rather than a nightmare !!


  • 5

    Easy well looked after and high quality

    By Oliver B on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of the most honest and lovely guys your ever going to meet, he was trust worthy very attentive to keeping me updated and always looking to make sure the deal was best for both parties, I highly recommend using this company going forward and when I need a new car again, They will be the first person I call.


  • 5

    Super delighted

    By MATT And HOLLY G on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service, friendly, informed and super professional....plus Lindt chocolate for small people whilst completing the deal


  • 5

    Top dealer

    By ASSI C on 13 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Renewed my fair that there r good traders out there , thank u for your patience and your help , most of all thank u for my lovely car .


  • 5

    Range Rover Dynamic, excellent service

    By Charlotte C on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Rang this incredibly helpful gentleman one day, test drove the next and bought my beautiful Evoque Dynamic on the spot. Everything the seller described. Can't fault the service. Now I'm off to enjoy my new Black Beauty :)

    Reply from Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U on 03/02/19

    Hi guys I've spent week or so trying to get in touch but seem to have mis placed ur numbers , I'm hoping this finds its way to u as need to speak to u about your car trim , been taken to my mums of which I'm back there tomorrow , could u call me please URGENT . Regards David


  • 5

    Fantastic company for your next vehicle.

    By Gavin A on 02 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    We bought our beautiful Range Rover Evoque Dynamic Lux from D&D and we can’t rate the customer service and quality of the vehicle high enough. From our initial enquiry right through to the completion of the sale, we found the owner friendly, honest and trustworthy. The car was exactly as described. If your looking for a good quality car, with a great customer rapport this is the company you should be going to. Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service .

    By Gillian T on 27 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thank you for my Land Rover DIscovery Sport , you got me the colour I wanted with the speck I wanted . Again thank you for the service .


  • 5

    How buying cars should be, easy and enjoyable

    By Mitch G on 15 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't have asked for a nicer company to deal with. Carefully Chosen Cars are helpful, knowledgeable and understands the requirements of his customers. Was quite nervous about buying a car in general, not too much experience in cars, and they couldn't have made me feel more at ease if they tried. Safe to say I'm very happy with the vehicle and intend to come back to CCC4U in the future without a shadow of a doubt. It's nice to know that there's a place that you can rely on to help you out rather than fretting and stressing on your own. Thank you again CCC4U.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By David W on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchased many cars over the last 35 years and this was the best customer service I’ve ever received. Very friendly and helpful, no pressure and answered any question or issue I had. Even extended to picking me up from the station when I came to pick up my new car.


‹ Prev Next ›