play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

At Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U
5
5.0

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By junaid M on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was really good with david.he was really nice guy i ever met.i highly recommended carefully chosen cars .


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By KATIE W on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience... very friendly, helpful & professional. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Darren S on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with and great costumer service


  • 5

    Very pleasant at to deal with

    By Rachel M on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dave was a really decent guy to deal with. First ever car salesman I have ever dealt with that didn’t try to actually sell me the car. Very relaxed and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Like buying from a friend!

    By Sophie G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased a great car, as described and with fantastic customer service. I was able to put a deposit down before seeing the car. I took it out for a decent drive and then completed the transaction in a few simple steps. Receipts were provided and V5 documents received within the week. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By ALISON G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta from Carefully Chosen Cars. Really happy with the car, which was reasonably priced. Great service from the company owner, who accommodated our request to collect the car on a Sunday. Would definitely recommend this company and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By WAYNE F on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Dave really nice guy and reasonable over everything, a pleasure to deal with for our daughters first car. Read reviews about him before and haven’t seen anything negative and now can see why. Would Definitely recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great deal and partx BMW X3

    By Paul M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of a kind , old school what you see is what you get . Thanks D nice X3 . Paul M.


  • 5

    Excellent Service...Fully recommend

    By Karen T on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, great communication & smooth process. Would highly recommend Carefully Chosen 4 you Cars.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By fabrizio C on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable seller, the car found in immaculate state . Would definitely recommend to other buyers.


‹ Prev Next ›