play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

At Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleasant at to deal with

    By Rachel M on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dave was a really decent guy to deal with. First ever car salesman I have ever dealt with that didn’t try to actually sell me the car. Very relaxed and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Like buying from a friend!

    By Sophie G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased a great car, as described and with fantastic customer service. I was able to put a deposit down before seeing the car. I took it out for a decent drive and then completed the transaction in a few simple steps. Receipts were provided and V5 documents received within the week. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By ALISON G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta from Carefully Chosen Cars. Really happy with the car, which was reasonably priced. Great service from the company owner, who accommodated our request to collect the car on a Sunday. Would definitely recommend this company and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By WAYNE F on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Dave really nice guy and reasonable over everything, a pleasure to deal with for our daughters first car. Read reviews about him before and haven’t seen anything negative and now can see why. Would Definitely recommend. Thank you!


  • 5

    Great deal and partx BMW X3

    By Paul M on 07 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    One of a kind , old school what you see is what you get . Thanks D nice X3 . Paul M.


  • 5

    Excellent Service...Fully recommend

    By Karen T on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, great communication & smooth process. Would highly recommend Carefully Chosen 4 you Cars.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By fabrizio C on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable seller, the car found in immaculate state . Would definitely recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase of my bmw

    By Sheryl S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Was very happy with the service they gave and comfortable with buying a car from them


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service, highly recommended!

    By Carol H on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Dave. He was such a friendly helpful and professional person. We viewed the car when we wanted and had a test drive. The car was just what we were looking for at a fair price. Would definitely recommend this company and use them again when we need another car in the family. I was a nervous driver as I hadn’t driven for a long time but Dave put me at ease.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Reon L on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional assistance! Customer service is superb! Dave is very knowledgeable and cares about his customers


‹ Prev Next ›