play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

At Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U
5
5.0

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service...Fully recommend

    By Karen T on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly, great communication & smooth process. Would highly recommend Carefully Chosen 4 you Cars.


  • 5

    Great purchase

    By fabrizio C on 30 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable seller, the car found in immaculate state . Would definitely recommend to other buyers.


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase of my bmw

    By Sheryl S on 28 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my new car. Was very happy with the service they gave and comfortable with buying a car from them


  • 5

    Very pleased with the service, highly recommended!

    By Carol H on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Had a very pleasant experience buying a car from Dave. He was such a friendly helpful and professional person. We viewed the car when we wanted and had a test drive. The car was just what we were looking for at a fair price. Would definitely recommend this company and use them again when we need another car in the family. I was a nervous driver as I hadn’t driven for a long time but Dave put me at ease.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Reon L on 04 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional assistance! Customer service is superb! Dave is very knowledgeable and cares about his customers


  • 5

    5 Star review well deserved from a happy customer

    By denise W on 03 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently visited this dealer and purchased a lovely Fiat 500 Convertible which is in excellent condition and extremely reasonably priced. The dealer knew I was looking for a Fiat 500 and went the extra mile by finding me a Convertible which I love. On meeting this dealer I found them to be very friendly, trustworthy and professional. Nothing was too much trouble and the extra quick turnaround was amazing. The dealer found the car for me in 4 days and I viewed and purchased on day 5. They also service and MOT cars and I will be using them for this going forward. Most definitely a dealer I would recommend.


  • 5

    A very worthwhile visit and great purchase

    By sarah K on 22 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A very helpful and positive visit to see a first car for one of my daughters. Nothing was to much trouble and every care was taken to make sure we were happy with our purchase. We were made to feel at ease and at no point were put under pressure to buy the vehicle. Would definitely recommend and infact I have asked for them to source a car for my other daughter.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure!!

    By Tanya D on 11 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a lovely experience. I was very nervous about the whole second hand car buying market. D was easy to chat with and all of his cars are sourced with care and attention. The Seat i have purchased for my son is exactly what we wanted with a years MOT and ready to go. D can also source cars for you if what he has is not exactly what you had in mind.


  • 5

    My Dream Car Come True

    By Dawn B on 04 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Very welcome and friendly. Excellent communication and very patient. Welcome us into his home and makes a cracking cuppa tea 😄 . I would definitely recommend anyone reading this to use carefully Chosen Cars 4 U. We drove 4.5 hrs both ways for this service and so glad we did. I have my dream car Audi TT. Thanks Mr D


  • 5

    Amazing Customer Service. Thanks for Polo!!

    By Safira D on 03 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    So impressed with everything. D treated me as a guest and that’s very important in satisfying customers expectations. You welcomed me into your home and ticked all the boxes. Speedy messages, amazing test drive. And thanks to you, I got the car I always wanted. You have a heart of gold, STRONGLY RECOMMEND!


‹ Prev Next ›