play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

At Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U

Carefully Chosen Cars 4 U
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Evoque. Great car well priced.

    By Christopher C on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience. Great communication and customer service. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Nicola A on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Door to door service. Very friendly, honest & professional Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very, very pleased! Highly recommend!

    By CHELSEA-ROSE W on 15 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would 1000% recommend Carefully Chosen Cars 4 u! We had a great experience from enquiring, test driving to purchasing a car a few days later! Dave was lovely, friendly and very helpful throughout the whole process. Nothing was too much trouble! Dave does really care about his customers which we found other dealers don't! The car itself is just as described and just perfect! Thank you so much for helping me find my perfect car! I would highly recommend to all, we will certainly be in touch when my partner is ready to buy his new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By junaid M on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience was really good with david.he was really nice guy i ever met.i highly recommended carefully chosen cars .


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By KATIE W on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience... very friendly, helpful & professional. A pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Darren S on 26 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice to deal with and great costumer service


  • 5

    Very pleasant at to deal with

    By Rachel M on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dave was a really decent guy to deal with. First ever car salesman I have ever dealt with that didn’t try to actually sell me the car. Very relaxed and a pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Like buying from a friend!

    By Sophie G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've purchased a great car, as described and with fantastic customer service. I was able to put a deposit down before seeing the car. I took it out for a decent drive and then completed the transaction in a few simple steps. Receipts were provided and V5 documents received within the week. Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great car and excellent service

    By ALISON G on 22 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Ford Fiesta from Carefully Chosen Cars. Really happy with the car, which was reasonably priced. Great service from the company owner, who accommodated our request to collect the car on a Sunday. Would definitely recommend this company and use again in the future.


  • 5

    Great service

    By WAYNE F on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Dave really nice guy and reasonable over everything, a pleasure to deal with for our daughters first car. Read reviews about him before and haven’t seen anything negative and now can see why. Would Definitely recommend. Thank you!


‹ Prev Next ›